UGA.edu UGA.edu UNIVERSITY OF GEORGIA

People

Administration
Program Contacts
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
Part - Time Faculty
Staff
Alumni
Job Opportunities

People

Part-Time Faculty

Lisa Anger lisaanger@gmail.com
Jamie Bray jmbray@uga.edu
Nancy Burgess, burgessmonroe@aol.com
Thomas Camp, (706) 369-7911 tgcamp@samaritannega.org
John W. Gilford, jwgilford@gmail.com
Jessie Greene, jtbgreene@gmail.com
Rachelle Hutchinson, shellydh@uga.edu
Jody Iodice jiodice@uga.edu
David Kelley, dmkelley@charter.net
Teddy Kemp tk226033@uga.edu
Lemuel LaRoche llaroche@uga.edu
David Meyers, (706) 542-5062 dmeyers@fanning.uga.edu
Paul Olander, (404) 501-5986 paul.olander@dekalbmedical.org
Joan Prittie jprittie@uga.edu
Sanaz Rezaei sanazre@uga.edu
Edwin Risler erisler@uga.edu
Minou Rysiew, minou@athensclarity.com
Robert Sleppy, rsleppy@uga.edu

Susan Strickland smstrick@uga.edu
Dawn Stula, adstula@uga.edu
Kerry Tracey, k_tracey2000@yahoo.com
Aisha Tucker-Brown, aktb@uga.edu
Gerry White glwhite@uga.edu