UGA.edu UGA.edu UNIVERSITY OF GEORGIA

People

Administration
Program Contacts
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
Part - Time Faculty
Staff
Alumni
Job Opportunities

People

Staff

       
         
Name Title Phone Email Room #
Jennifer Abbott Director of Development & Alumni Affairs

(706) 542-9093

jabbott@uga.edu
sswalum@uga.edu

WS 152

Mandi Albanese Assistant to the Dean (706) 542-5424 mandih@uga.edu

WS 151

Laurie Anderson Public Relations Specialist (706) 542-1222 laurie@uga.edu
sswpr@uga.edu

WS 154

Christina Autry Accountant (706) 542-5427 clautry@uga.edu

WS 154

Sindhuri Chandrupatla Application Analyst (706) 542-5454 chsind@uga.edu

2nd Floor Reception

Trelle McGinnis Turner Academic Advisor, BSW Program (706) 542-5420 trelle@uga.edu
ugabsw@uga.edu

WS 127

Kat Farlowe Administrative Specialist / Ph.D. & M.A. in Nonprofit Organizations Programs (706) 542-5461 kfarlowe@uga.edu

WS 133

Kerri Lewis Administrative Assistant II (706) 542-3364 klewis42@uga.edu

WS 195C

Emma Mattox Academic Advisor, MSW Admissions (706) 542-5421 emattox@uga.edu
sswadmin@uga.edu

WS 244

Jeanell Muckle Business Manager (706) 542-5158 jmuckle@uga.edu

WS 155A

Mumbi Mwaura Program Coordinator II (706) 542-5450 mmwaura@uga.edu

WS 154

Ellen Pauloski Academic Advisor/ BSW Program (706) 542-5463 pauloski@uga.edu

WS 107

Teresa Payne IT Director / Information Technology Services (706) 542-5457 tpayne@uga.edu

WS 219

Cindy Roberts Administrative Associate / Field Education (706) 542-5423 croberts@uga.edu

WS 111

Robert Rysiew Network Administrator / Information Technology Services (706) 542-2426 rrysiew@uga.edu

WS 205

Daphney Smith Academic Advisor, MSW Program (706) 542-5422 dsmith@uga.edu

WS 117

       

 

       

 

WS: 279 Williams Street, Athens, GA 30602
GUC: Gwinnett University Center, 2530 Sever Road, Lawrenceville GA 30043