UGA.edu UGA.edu UNIVERSITY OF GEORGIA
Athens | Gwinnett

People

Administration
Program Contacts
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
Part - Time Faculty
Staff
Alumni
Board of Visitors
Job Opportunities

Program Contacts


BSW Program:
Director: Leon Banks, banks03@uga.edu, (706) 542-2328
Program Coordinator: Trelle McGinnis Turner, trelle@uga.edu, (706) 542-5420
Admissions & Advising: ugabsw@uga.edu, (706) 542-5420
BSW Field Education Coordinator: Jeff Skinner, jskinn@uga.edu, (706) 542-5474

MSW Program
Director: David Okech, dokech@uga.edu, (706) 542-5431
Admissions: sswadmin@uga.edu, (706) 542-5421
Academic Advising: Daphney Smith, dsmith@uga.edu, (706) 542-5422
Gwinnett Campus Coordinator: Constance Wooden-Smith, constance.woodensmith@uga.edu,(678) 985-6796
Graduate Recruitment & Continuing Education Coordinator: Mumbi Mwaura, mmwaura@uga.edu (706) 542-5450


Master of Arts in Nonprofit Organizations
Director: Tony Mallon, ajmallon@uga.edu, (706) 542-5467
Information: nprofit@uga.edu, (706) 542-5461

PhD Program
Director: Joon Choi, choiyj@uga.edu, (706) 542-0844
Program Specialist: Kat Farlowe: kfarlowe@uga.edu, (706) 542-5461

Field Education Office
Director: Zoe Johnson, zoe@uga.edu, (706) 542-5419
Administrative Assistant: Angela Lawson, sswfield@uga.edu (706) 542-5423
BSW Field Education Coordinator: Thomas Artelt, tartelt@uga.edu, (706) 542-5474
MSW Field Education Coordinator, Athens: Devon Sanger, dsanger@uga.edu, (706) 542-5466
MSW Field Education Coordinator, Gwinnett:: Diane Harvey, jessie.harvey@uga.edu, (678) 985-6772

Studies Abroad
Director: David Okech, dokech@uga.edu, (706) 542-5431
Ghana Program Director: Tiffany Washington, twashing@uga.edu, (706) 542-5471
Northern Ireland Program Director: Michael Robinson, marobi01@uga.edu, (706) 542-5425

Continuing Education Office, Mumbi Mwaura, mmwaura@uga.edu

Institute for Nonprofit Organizations
Director: Tony Mallon, ajmallon@uga.edu, (706) 542-5467
Program Assistant: Kat Farlowe, kfarlowe@uga.edu, (706) 542-5461

Center for Social Justice, Human and Civil Rights
Director: Llewellyn Cornelius, lcornel@uga.edu, (706) 542-0244